Congratulations to the winners!

These are the ones who will enjoy the Grand Prix of Mexico

  1. María Aideé Sandoval

    2 tickets for Sunday October 27

  2. Ana Laura Foyo

    2 tickets for Saturday October 26

  3. Cuitláhuac Aranda

    2 tickets for Friday October 25

Thank you all for participating!