Customer relations

Anne Kornerup

Anne Kornerup

Customer Consultant / anne.kornerup@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8352

Call now
Brian Søndergaard

Brian Søndergaard

Customer Consultant / brs.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8368

Call now
Dennis Tidemann Mammen

Dennis Tidemann Mammen

Department Manager / dtm.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8418

Call now
Gitte Jensen

Gitte Jensen

Customer Relations Assistant / lp@leaseplan.dk / +45 3673 8310

Call now
Jonas Kürstein

Jonas Kürstein

Customer Consultant / jok.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8464

Call now
Julie Jonassen

Julie Jonassen

Student Assistant / lp@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8310

Call now
Kathrine Hagemann Jensen

Kathrine Hagemann Jensen

Quality & Service Assistant / khj.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8371

Call now
Lars Iversen

Lars Iversen

Customer Consultant / lars.iversen@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8465

CALL NOW
Maria C. Elbrandt

Maria C. Elbrandt

Team Leader, Customer Consulting / mce.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8354

Call now
Sandra Brevadt

Sandra Brevadt

Customer Relations Assistant / lp@leaseplan.dk / +45 3673 8310

Call now
Sanne Vinten

Sanne Vinten

Customer Consultant / svi.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8369

Call now
Seyma Esiyok

Seyma Esiyok

Customer Consultant / ses.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8468

Call now
Tenna Gerdes Høegh

Tenna Gerdes Høegh (maternity leave)

Customer Relations Assistant / lp@leaseplan.dk / +45 3673 8310

Call now

Accounting

Birgitte Funch

Birgitte Funch

Accounting Assistant / bif.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8452

Call now
Charlotte Dupont

Charlotte Dupont

Accountant / charlotte.steen@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8459

Call now
Charlotte Vestergaard Pedersen

Charlotte Vestergaard Pedersen

Accounting Assistant / cvp.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8457

Call now
Karin Lang Pedersen

Karin Lang Pedersen

Accounting Assistant / karin.pedersen@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8446

Call now
Katrine Sørensen

Katrine Sørensen

Accounting Assistant / kap.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8455

Call now
Lene Lund

Lene Lund

Department Manager / llu.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8424

Call now
Pernille Sønder

Pernille Sønder

Accounting Assistant / pbs.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8458

Call now
Sarah Christensen

Sarah Christensen

Junior Accounting Assistant / sarah.christensen@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8442

Call now

Aftersales

Allan Ravnkilde Kristensen

Allan Ravnkilde Kristensen

Key Account Manager / ark.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8360

Call now
Andreas Sumborg

Andreas Sumborg

Key Account Manager / andreas.sumborg@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8352

Call now
Eduardo Jensen

Eduardo Jensen

Key Account Manager / eduardo.jensen@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8355

CALL NOW
Henrik Sunesen

Henrik Sunesen

Key Account Manager / henrik.sunesen@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8359

CALL NOW
Jan Fiskbæk

Jan Fiskbæk

Business Development Manager, Major Clients / jaf.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8324

Call now
Jens Bjerrum Frederiksen

Jens Bjerrum Frederiksen

Account Manager / jbf.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8356

Call now
Lene Jørgensen

Lene Jørgensen

Key Account Manager / lhj.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8358

Call now
Lennart Lykke Holst Jacobsen

Lennart Lykke Holst Jacobsen

Sales Director / lej.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8361

Call now

Car accounting

Christina Laustsen Petersen

Christina Laustsen Petersen

Office Assistant / cla.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8425

Call now
Helle Fabrius Tolstrup

Helle Fabrius Tolstrup

Office Assistant / hft.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8453

Call now
Helle Toubro

Helle Toubro

Office Assistant / hto.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8436

Call now
Karina Cordes Nørskov

Karina Cordes Nørskov

Office Assistant / kcn.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8417

Call now

Car administration

Jeanette Sønderskov

Jeanette Sønderskov

Leasing Assistant / jes.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8414

Call now
Maria Martins-Ipsen

Maria Martins-Ipsen

Leasing Assistant / mip.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8370

Call now
Tine Lassen

Tine Lassen

Leasing Assistant / tla.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8364

Call now
Viktoria Henning

Viktoria Henning

Leasing Assistant / vhe.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8367

Call now

Car consulting

Andreas Holm

Andreas Holm

Car Consultant / carconsulting@leaseplan.dk / +45 3673 8402

Call now
Jannich Søfeldt Trane

Jannich Søfeldt Trane

Car Consultant / carconsulting@leaseplan.dk / +45 3673 8369

Call now
Jens Terp Arndt

Jens Terp Arndt

LCV Specialist / jea.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8428

Call now
Mads Rønsholt Andersen

Mads Rønsholt Andersen

Car Consultant / mra.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8454

Call now
Martin Birk

Martin Birk

Senior Fleet and EV onboarding Specialist / mbi.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8404

Call now
Martin Qvist

Martin Qvist

Team leader / carconsulting@leaseplan.dk / +45 3673 8430

Call now
Morten Kjeldsen

Morten Kjeldsen

LCV Specialist / mkj.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8422

Call now
Nick Nielsen Schlichting

Nick Nielsen

Car Consultant / carconsulting@leaseplan.dk / +45 3673 8413

Call now
Nicoline Bahnson Birkbak

Nicoline Bahnson Birkbak

Leasing Assistant / carconsulting@leaseplan.dk / +45 3673 8434

Call now
Peter Christensen

Peter Christensen

Car Consultant / peter.christensen@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8405

Call now
Sune Vallentin

Sune Vallentin

Car Consultant / sune.vallentin@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8406

Call now
Winnie Lyngkær

Winnie Lyngkær

LCV Coordinator / wil.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8357

Call now

Car data and pricing

Anders Lydeking Olesen

Anders Lydeking Olesen

Residual Value Specialist / +45 3673 8429

Call now
Vibeke Ryyd Lange

Vibeke Ryyd Lange

Data Pricing Specialist / vir.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8416

Call now

CarNext

Asif Shah

Asif Shah

Sales Coordinator / ash.dk@carnext.com / +45 4437 7015

Call now
Claus Sørensen

Claus Sørensen

Senior Sales Consultant / claus.sorensen@carnext.com / +45 4437 7020

Call now
Kasper Hesselbjerg Andersen

Kasper Hesselbjerg Andersen

Sales Consultant / kasper.hesselbjerg@carnext.com / +45 4437 7021

Call now
Mathias Sloth

Matias Sloth

Online Assistant / mathias.sloth@carnext.com / +45 4437 7002

Call now
Milad Marhami

Milad Marhami

Car Service Assistant / milad.marhami@carnext.com / +45 4437 7031

Call now
Nicolai Benn

Nicolai Benn

Online Manager / nicolai.benn@carnext.com / +45 4437 7001

CALL NOW
Niki Rasmussen

Niki Rasmussen

Car Remarketing Specialist / niki.rasmussen@carnext.com / +45 4437 7072

Call now
Pernille Christiansen

Pernille Christiansen

Implementation Manager / pernille.christiansen@carnext.com / +45 4437 7012

Call now
Peter Steensen Greve

Peter S. Greve

Teamleader, Car Service / peter.greve@carnext.com / +45 4437 7030

Call now
Poul Stilling

Poul Stilling

Technical Specialist / poul.stilling@carnext.com / +45 44377060

Call now
Camilla Kieffer

Camilla Kieffer

Sales Advisor / camilla.kieffer@carnext.com / +45 4437 7022

Call now
Casper Stenomgaard Jensen

Casper Stenomgaard Jensen

Compound Manager / casper.jensen@carnext.com / +45 4437 7080

Call now
Mathias Wolfhagen

Mathias Wolfhagen

Sales Administrator / mathias.wolfhagen@carnext.com / +45 4437 7071

Call now
Matias Nymand

Matias Nymand

Sales Consultant / matias.nymand@carnext.com / +45 4437 7042

Call now
Merete Fohlmann

Merete Fohlmann

Receptionist / merete.fohlmann@carnext.com / +45 4437 7000

Call now
Ole Møller

Ole Møller

Partner Services Manager / ole.moller@carnext.com / +45 4437 7014

Call now
Simon Vibjerg

Simon Vibjerg

CarNext Sales Manager / simon.vibjerg@carnext.com / +45 4437 7011

Call now
Søren Hinrichsen

Søren Hinrichsen

Pricing Specialist / soeren.hinrichsen@carnext.com / +45 4437 7013

Call now
Leo Daugård

Leo Daugård

Senior Sales Consultant / leo.daugaard@carnext.com / +45 4437 7040

Call now
Simon Snedker

Simon Snedker

Junior Sales Consultant / simon.snedker@carnext.com / +45 4437 7043

Call now
Sigurd Varming

Sigurd Varming

Sales Advisor / sigurd.varming@carnext.com / +45 4437 7041

Call now
Renato Markov

Renato Markov

Car Service Assistant / renato.markov@carnext.com / +45 4437 7052

CALL NOW

Commercial Excellence

Jeppe Højfeldt Schive

Jeppe Højfeldt Schive

Head of Commercial Excellence / jhs.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8461

Call now

Controlling and Reporting

Klaus Bach

Klaus Bach

Finance Consultant / klb.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8450

Call now
Poonam Hajare

Poonam Hajare

Business Controller / pha.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8476

Call now

Europcar

Tina Wessel

Tina Wessel

Key Account Manager, Europcar / tiw.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8398

Call now

HR

Denice Sørensen

Denice Sørensen

Trainee / denice.soerensen@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8437

Call now
Line Kendra

Line Kendra

Elev / line.kendra@leaseplan.com

Call now
Michael Stange Jensen

Michael Stange Jensen

HR Consultant / msj.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8462

Call now
Marie Rasmussen

Marie Rasmussen

Elev / marie.rasmussen@leaseplan.com

Call now
Rikke Hollænder

Rikke Hollænder

Trainee / rikke.hollaender@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8420

Call now

ICT

Brian Mikkelsen

Brian Mikkelsen

ICT Manager / brm.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8472

Call now
Carsten Frydensbjerg Nielsen

Carsten Frydensbjerg Nielsen

Business Analyst / cfn.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8476

Call now
Erik Andersen

Erik Andersen

IT Supporter / ean.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8471

Call now
Esmail Agal

Esmail Aghal

IT Supporter / esmail.aghal@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8477

Call now

Insurance

Cecilie Olah

Cecilie Olah

Trainee / col.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8325

Call now
Jeanett Chrisdam

Jeanett Chrisdam

Insurance Assistant / jsc.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8444

Call now
Kamilla Madsen

Kamilla Madsen

Insurance Assistant / kam.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8445

Call now
Rikke Brandi Andersen

Rikke Brandi Andersen

Insurance Manager / rba.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8440

Call now
Stig Beltner

Stig Beltner

Insurance Sales Manager / sbe.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8439

Call now
Tove Nielsen

Tove Nielsen

Insurance Assistant / tni.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8438

Call now

Management

Bo Adler Pedersen

Bo Adler Pedersen

Operations Director / bap.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8343

Call now
Dennis Rasmussen

Dennis Rasmussen

Risk & Compliance Manager / dennis.rasmussen@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8329

CALL NOW
Henriette Rhod Lassen

Henriette Rhod Lassen

Commercial Director / hrl.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8349

Call now
Kim Henning

Kim Henning

HR Director / khe.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8460

Call now
Line Dons Bjerre

Line Dons Bjerre

Management Assistant / lbj.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8315

Call now
Michael Olsen

Michael Olsen

Managing Director / mol.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8350

Call now
Peter Christiansen

Peter Christiansen

Finance Director / peter.christiansen@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8490

Call now
Peter Sloth

Peter Sloth

CarNext Director / peter.sloth@carnext.com / +45 4437 7010

Call now

Marketing and Digital

Mette Jensine Mølgaard

Mette Jensine Mølgaard

Head of Marketing / mjm.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8393

Call now
Jesper Lyngsø

Jesper Lyngsø

Digital Marketing Specialist / jly.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8394

Call now
Rune Hvalsøe Fagerland

Rune Hvalsøe Fagerland

Product Manager / rhf.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8427

Call now

Operational Excellence

Elizabeth Hellsten

Elizabeth Hellsten

Head of Operational Excellence / ehe.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8409

Call now

Procurement

Birgitte Woller Majholt

Birgitte Woller Majholt

Procurement Manager / bwm.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8363

Call now

Risk and Credit

Christian Alexander

Christian Alexander

Senior Risk Specialist / christian.alexander@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8337

Call now
Jeppe Damgaard

Jeppe Damgaard

Analyst / jeppe.damgaard@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8316

Call now
Ronnie Pettersson

Ronnie Pettersson

Credit Specialist / rpe.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8313

Call now
Sebastian Gram

Sebastian Gram

Regional Information Security Officer / sebastian.gram@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8314

CALL NOW

Sales

Casper Bo Nielsen

Casper Bo Nielsen

Sales Manager / casper.nielsen@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8326

Call now
Jacob Wincentz Rasmussen

Jacob Wincentz Rasmussen

Sales Manager / jwr.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8327

Call now

Sales support

Ana Andonovska

Ana Andonovska

Sales Support Assistant / aan.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8346

Call now
Pi Elgaard Mailand

Pi Elgaard Mailand

Bid Specialist / pem.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8433

Call now

SME & Private

Cecilie Rahbeck Bach

Cecilie Rahbeck Bach

SME Consultant / crb.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8382

Call now
Frederik Lund Lavesen

Frederik Lund Lavesen

SME Sales Consultant / frederik.lavesen@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8336

Call now
Henrik Thorning

Henrik Thorning

Head of Sales, SME & Private / hth.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8447

Call now
Hilei Zadran

Hilei Zadran

Vikar / hbz.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8302

Call now
Karina Eichen

Karina Eichen

Private Lease Sales Consultant / karina.eichen@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8328

Call now
Kasper Gosvig Hansen

Kasper Gosvig Hansen

SME Sales Consultant / kgh.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8386

Call now
Mette Jørgensen

Mette Jørgensen

Leasing Assistant / mette.jorgensen@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8435

Call now
Sara Green

Sara Green

Private Leasing Consultant / sgr.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8323

Call now
Søren Sparvath

Søren Sparvath

SME Sales Consultant / soeren.sparvath@Leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8339

Call now
Thomas Burlin Sørensen

Thomas Burlin Sørensen

Team leader, Private Lease / ths.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8322

Call now

Technical support

Anders Kaas

Anders Kaas

Assistant Manager / agk.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8300

Call now
cellphone

Henrik Adrian

Department Manager / henrik.adrian@leaseplan.com

Call now
Jesper Bagge Rasmussen

Jesper Bagge Rasmussen

Technical Consultant / jbr.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8385

Call now
Majbritt Strauss

Majbritt Strauss

Technical Consultant / mas.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8300

Call now
Michael Tirsgaard

Michael Tirsgaard

Department Manager / mit.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8330

Call now
Peter Foss

Peter Foss

Technical Consultant / pef.dk@leaseplan.com / +45 3673 8300

Call now